My TV Addiction



Supernatural Season 3 Finale Rant

I watched the last disc for Supernatural Season 3 and don’t have time to do a full recap but let me just say I am bummed that not only did they kill Dean (I know he will come back somehow but still) to add to that they got rid of Ruby AND Bella.  I liked both of them.  The only thing they could do to make it worse is to kill Bobby.

Please tell me somehow either Ruby or Bella come back in future seasons?  I cannot wait to start season 4.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kay says:

    Ruby will come back… in some way… although, there’s a chance you won’t like how it happens. I know I didn’t!

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  2. * Michelle says:

    I can tell you the answer to your question if you really want to know. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  3. * Debbie says:

    Ugh, I just started watching season 4 and initial impression is I don’t like the new Ruby. She seems kind of whiny or sounds like she is going to cry. We’ll see how it goes but I miss the old Ruby.

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  4. * Monica says:

    yes! i’m not the only person who loved ruby and bela! that makes me happy.

    i dislike the new ruby but i love genevieve. and anyways i believe it was just some other demon pretending to be ruby and not actually her.

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

